europe

  • BELGIUM

    BELGIUM NAXCO BELGIUM NV Brouwersvliet 25 B-2000 Antwerpen – Belgium Tel : +32 (0) 3 205 33 00 Fax : +32 (0) 3 205 33 33 Website : www.naxcobelgium.be PERSON IN CHARGE GENERAL MANAGER (Sales & Management) Mrs. Babette Lüdmann Direct : +32 (0) 3 240 17 17 Mobile : +32 475 836 186 E-mail […]

  • DENMARK

    DENMARK HECKSHER DENMARK A/S Skagerrakvej 7 2150 Nordhavn, Denmark Tel : +45 86 76 70 40 Fax: +45 86 76 70 41 Website : www.hecksher.com E-mail : denmark@hecksher.com Agent Networks Mr. Niklas Olsson E-mail : niklas.olsson@hecksher.com Ocean E-mail : ocean.denmark@hecksher.com Air E-mail : air.denmark@hecksher.com

  • FRANCE

    BANSARD INTERNATIONAL Zone de Fret 6 – bat. 3210 20 Rue du Pavé – BP 14461 95706 Roissy-en-France, France Tel : + 33 1 49 19 87 16 Fax : + 33 1 48 62 41 85 website : www.bansard.com Sales Manager Mr. Ariel FITOUSSI E-mail : afitoussi@bansard.com Mobile : +33 6 32 37 34 […]

  • FINLAND

    FINLAND HECKSHER FINLAND OY Läkkisepäntie 23 FI-00620 Helsinki, Finland Tel : + 358 9 759 90 70 Fax : + 358 9 759 90 711 Website : www.hecksher.com E-mail : finland@hecksher.com PERSON IN CHARGE Agent Networks Mr. Niklas Olsson E-mail : niklas.olsson@hecksher.com Air E-mail : air.finland@hecksher.com Ocean Ms. Dana Kangakoski E-mail : D.Kangakoski@hecksher.com Ms. Vera […]

  • HUNGARY

    HUNGARY EUROPACIFIC LOGISTIKA D.O.O. Somogyvary Gyula utca 2 1/4, 2330 DUNAHARASZTI, Hungary Tel : + 36 70 386 1786 Fax : +386 5 6626 384 Website : www.europacific.com PERSON IN CHARGE Day-to-day operation matters/Sales Mr. Zoltan BERNATH E-mail: hu.zoltan@europacific.com OPS Team E-mail: hu.operations@europacific.com For escalation of matters/CEO Mr.Rok KOBAL Tel :+386-5-6626-381 Fax :+386-5-6626-384 Cell:+386-40-793-000 Skype […]

  • NETHERLANDS

    NETHERLANDS SEA & SHORE SERVICES BV Westfrankelandsedijk 1 3115 HG Schiedam The Netherlands Tel : +31 10 40 90 132 Fax : +31 10 40 90 139 Website : www.sea-and-shore.com EORI/TIN # : NL814377695 PERSON IN CHARGE C E O Mr. Kees Moolenaar E-mail: kees@sea-and-shore.com Managing Director Mr. Dennis de Ruiter E-mail : dennis@sea-and-shore.com General […]

  • NORWAY

    NORWAY HECKSHER LINJEAGENTURE AB Alf Bjerckes vei 10 N-0582, Oslo Norway Tel: + 47 22 00 58 50 Fax: + 47 22 82 33 85 Website : www.hecksher.com E-mail : norway@hecksher.com PERSON IN CHARGE Agent Networks Mr. Niklas Olsson E-mail : niklas.olsson@hecksher.com Ocean E-mail : ocean.norway@hecksher.com Air E-mail : air.norway@hecksher.com

  • PORTUGAL

    PORTUGAL TIBA PORTUGAL TRANSPORTES INT. LDA. AV. DR. ANTUNES GUIMARAES, 505, 4 ESQ 4450-621  MATOSINHOS, PORTO – PORTUGAL TEL :+351 – 229991356 Fax :+351 – 229967661 Website: www.tibagroup.com PERSON IN CHARGE Country Director Mr. Sebastien Deleu E-mail : sdeleu@tibagroup.com Regional CEO Portugal & Spain Mr. Mr. Jose Ramón Arbeloa E-mail : jarbeloa@tibagroup.com TIBA Portugal Sea […]

  • SERBIA

    SERBIA EUROPACIFIC LOGISTIKA D.O.O. Bel Ville, Ul. Djordja Stanojevica 9b/33 11070 Beograd Serbia M: +381 (0)69 22 04 035 Website : www.europacific.com PERSON IN CHARGE Day-to-day operation matters/CEO Mrs.Emina Radakovic Vukovic E-mail: rs.emina@europacific.com Sales Mr. Radomir Milosevic E-mail: rs.radomir@europacific.com OPS Team E-mail: rs.operations@europacific.com For escalation of matters/CEO Mr.Rok KOBAL Tel :+386-5-6626-381 Fax :+386-5-6626-384 Cell:+386-40-793-000 Skype […]

  • SLOVAKIA

    SLOVAKIA Europacific s.r.o., Bratislava, Slovaška Kutuzovova 3 831 03 Bratislava Slovakia Tel: +386-5-6626-380 FAX: +386-5-6626-384 Website : www.europacific.com PERSON IN CHARGE Day-to-day operation matters Mr. Jin Hak Kim E-mail: jh.kim@europacific.com OPS Team E-mail: sk.operations@europacific.com For escalation of matters Mr.Rok KOBAL Tel :+386-5-6626-381 Fax :+386-5-6626-384 Cell:+386-40-793-000 Skype : epac.kobal E-mail : rok.kobal@europacific.com