med

  • CROATIA

    CROATIA EUROPACIFIC, RIJEKA D.O.O. Ciottina 9 51000 Rijeka, Croatia Tel: +385 953 885 670 Fax: +386-5-6626-384 Website : www.europacific.com PERSON IN CHARGE Day-to-day operation matters/COO Mrs. Ana DEZJOT Tel :+386-5-6626-382 Fax :+386-5-6626-384 Cell:+386-40-289-000 Skype : epac.dezjot E-mail: ana.dezjot@europacific.com Operation Team E-mail: hr.operations@europacific.com For escalation of matters Mr.Rok KOBAL Tel :+386-5-6626-381 Fax :+386-5-6626-384 Cell:+386-40-793-000 Skype : […]

  • ISRAEL – BANSARD

    IBL Logistics Ltd Shivat Zion 38 3100901 Haifa Israel Tel : + 972 (0)73 70 78 635 Fax : + 972 (0)73 70 78 636 Managing Director Mr. Rafael SABAN E-mail : rsaban@bansard.com Mobile : + 972(0)54 2491 391 Sales Executive Ms. Hadar Moreno E-mail: hmoreno@bansard.com Mobile: +972 052-290-3116 Tel :+972(0) 73 7889336 Fax : […]

  • ITALY

    MONDIALSEA SRL Via Ragazzi del 99 No. 4 50054 FUCECCHIO  (Firenze) Italy Tel : +39 0571 245111 Fax : +39 0571 246609 PERSON IN CHARGE MANAGING DIRECTOR Mr Enrico Del Fiero E-mail : enrico.delfiero@mondialsea.com Import – Air & Sea E-mail : sea.import@mondialsea.com E-mail : air.import@mondialsea.com Export – Air & Sea E-mail : sea.export@mondialsea.com E-mail : […]

  • SLOVENIA

    SLOVENIA EUROPACIFIC, LOGISTIKA D.O.O. Ankaranska cesta 5 6000 Koper Slovenia Tel : +386-5-6626 380 Fax : +386 5 6626 384 Website : www.europacific.com PERSON IN CHARGE Day-to-day operation matters/COO Mrs. Ana DEZJOT Tel :+386-5-6626-382 Fax :+386-5-6626-384 Cell:+386-40-289-000 Skype : epac.dezjot E-mail: ana.dezjot@europacific.com OPS Team E-mail: operations@europacific.com For escalation of matters/CEO Mr.Rok KOBAL Tel :+386-5-6626-381 Fax […]

  • SPAIN – TIBA

    SPAIN TIBA SPAIN, SAU Valencia Head Office C/ Jose Aguirre, N 40 – 50 & 70 46011 Valencia , Spain Tel: + 34 96 398 41 11 Fax: + 34 96 398 44 78 Website: www.tibagroup.com C E O Mr. Francisco Romeu PERSON IN CHARGE – GAL’s main contact for Tiba Group Sea Freight (Corporate […]

  • TURKEY

    TURKEY ISS GLOBAL FORWARDING TASIMACILIK A.S Emaar Square Office Unalan Mh. Libadiye Cd. F Block No. 82F/41, Kat : 12 34700 Uskudar, Istanbul – Turkey Tel: +90 216 265 65 00 Fax: +90 216 265 65 02 Website: www.iss-globalforwarding.com PERSON IN CHARGE Country Manager Mr. Kadir Kaya E-mail: Kadir.Kaya@iss-gf.com Overseas Director Mr. Burak Atalay Mobile: […]