southamerica

  • ARGENTINA

    ARGENTINA TIBA ARGENTINA LTDA 25 de Mayo No. 81, 6th Floor, 102 Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Argentina Tel : +54 11 4343-4700 Fax : +54 11 4343-5086 E-mail : tiba-ar@tibagroup.com PERSON IN CHARGE Network Pricing E-mail : networkingpricing-ar@tibagroup.com MANAGING DIRECTOR Mr. Tomas Oxenford E-mail: toxenford@tibagroup.com PRICING Mr. Sebastian Freddi E-mail: sfreddi@tibagroup.com

  • CHILE

    CHILE TIBA CHILE SPA AVDA EL BOSQUE NORTE, 0440. OFIC. 604 – LAS CONDES 7500535, SANTIAGO Tel : +56 2 3223 5710 E-mail : tiba-scl@tibagroup.com PERSON IN CHARGE Country Manager Mrs. Ammy Mazza E-mail: ammazza@tibagroup.com TIBA Network Pricing Chile E-mail: networkpricingchile@tibagroup.com

  • EL SALVADOR

    EL SALVADOR SAN SALVADOR TIBA EL SALVADOR SA DE CV. Alameda Manuel Enrique Arauja Canal Feria Rosa, Edif.C, Int 103 San Salvador Tel : +54 11 4343 4700 Fax: +54 11 4343 5086 E-mail : tiba-sal@tibagroup.com PERSON IN CHARGE Managing Director Mr. Sandy Melara E-mail: smelara@tibagroup.com Sales Manager Mr. Cyril Mantovani E-mail: cmantovani@tibagroup.com

  • GUATEMALA

    GUATEMALA TIBA GUATEMALA SOCIEDAD ANONIMA 4 AVENIDA 20-29, ZONA 14 Guatemala CD. Tel: +502 – 23019494 Fax: +502 – 23682207 E-mail : info@tibagroup.com E-mail : networkingpricing-gt@tibagroup.com PERSON IN CHARGE Managing Director Mr. Jose Pablo Solombrino E-mail : jsolombrino@tibagroup.com

  • PANAMA

    PANAMA TIBA PANAMA, S.A. Costa del Este Financial Park, Torre 100 piso 22 oficinas C y E, Panamá city Tel :+5073005047 Fax :+5073005503 Website : www.tibagroup.com PERSON IN CHARGE Managing Director Mr. Jose Pablo Solombrino E-mail: jsolombrino@tibagroup.com Network Pricing E-mail: networkpricing-PA@tibagroup.com