PAKISTAN – PORTLINK

PAKISTAN
PORTLINK INTERNATIONAL SERVICES (Pvt) LTD.
LOGISTICS DIVISION
Karachi Head Office
Suite 301, 3rd Floor, Business Plaza, Mumtaz Hassan Road
Karachi – 74000, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21-32460696-7
Fax: +92 21-32418507, 9-12-18
Website : www.mrgc.com.pk/portlink
E-mail: portlink@mrgc.com.pk

Person In Charge
C E O
Capt. Rashed Zaheer
E-mail : r_zaheer@mrgc.com.pk

COO & Country Head
Mr. Syed Nasir Pasha

Direct : +92 21 3241 0186
Mobile : +92 302 8266865
E-mail : npasha@mrgc.com.pk

Network Development Manager
Ms. Saba Arshad
Tel : +92 21 324 1807 Ext:417
Mobile : +92 301 1196158

E-mail : saba.arshad@portlink.com.pk

Mr. Rehan Azeemi (Sr. Manager Commercial)
Mobile : +92 300 2016279
E-mail : rehanazeemi@mrgc.com.pk

Import Documentation
Mr. Asif Mehfooz (Dy. Manager Imp. Doc)
Mobile : +92 302555 3379
E-mail : asif@mrgc.com.pk

Customer Services
Mr. Mohsin Kamal (Deputy Manager Key Accounts)
Mobile : +92 3444 44 7939
E-mail : mohsin.kamal@mrgc.com.pk

Export Documentation
Mr. Nauman Saleem (Dy. Manager Exp Doc)
Mobile : +92 302 8244135
E-mail : naumans@mrgc.com.pk

Import/Export Air Division
Mr. Junaid Azhar Baqai – General Manager (Air Freight)
Mobile : +92 300 821 8736
E-mail : junaid.baqai@mrgc.com.pk

Finance
Syeda Amaila Hasan(Sr. Manager Finance)
Mobile : +92 301 119 6158
E-mail : amaila@mrgc.com.pk

Accordion Catagory