QATAR – DYARCO SHIPPING SERVICES (WLL)

QATAR
DYARCO SHIPPING SERVICES (WLL)
DOHA (Head Office)
Visit Address
1st Floor, Office #18,
Awqaf Commercial Bldg #331, Mohammed Bin Thani St.,
Bin Omran, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 40290540/569/564
www.dyarcoshipping.cominfo@dyarcoshipping.com

PERSON IN CHARGE
Operations
Mr. Suman Sadasivan
Mobile : +974 33787421
E-mail: suman@dyarcoshipping.com

Mr. Jose Watson
Mobile : +974 55946106
E-mail: watson@dyarcoshipping.com

Sales Support
Mr. Pareekshith Karunakaran
Mobile : +974 50077653
E-mail: pareekshith@dyarcoshipping.com

Mr. Sriram K. Varadarajan
Mobile : +974 77585611
E-mail: sriram@dyarcoshipping.com

Pre-alert
E-mail: operations@dyarcoshipping.com
Tel : +974 40290569

Account Payables
Ms. Annie Augustine
E-mail: annie@dyarcoshipping.com
Tel : +974 40290564

Accordion Catagory